Posterity Group

Office location: 43 Eccles Street, 2nd Floor, Ottawa, ON, K1R 6S3
Mailing address: 43 Eccles Street, 2nd Floor, Ottawa, ON, K1R 6S3

Bryan Flannigan
613.298.2634
bryan@posteritygroup.ca

Brett Kerrigan
613.857.0150
brett@posteritygroup.ca

Emily Kirke
613.410.3202
emily@posteritygroup.ca

Chris Pulfer
613.897.3783
chris@posteritygroup.ca

Erin Tabah
613.590.9566
erin@posteritygroup.ca

Alex Tieseen
613.219.5312
alex@posteritygroup.ca

Karen Gorecki
250.946.7746
gorecki@posteritygroup.ca

Sonja Dods
647.236.7487
dods@posteritygroup.ca