Posterity Group
ottawa-office toronto-office
Ottawa, Ontario (HQ)

Posterity Group Consulting
Second Floor – Unit 2,
43 Eccles Street,
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 6S3

Posterity Group is headquartered at 43 Eccles Street in the heart of Ottawa’s famous Chinatown and Little Italy districts.  Our second floor office in this historic Bell Telephone Company building boasts high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.
Toronto, Ontario

Posterity Group Consulting
140 Yonge St., #200
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1X6

Posterity Group calls the co-working space at 140 Yonge Street home for our staff working in the greater Toronto area. Centrally located near City Hall, we are only steps away the TTC Queen Station and the Toronto PATH.

Lealem Abebe 819.577.5331 abebe@posteritygroup.ca
Alexandre Bigonesse 613.863.6603 bigonesse@posteritygroup.ca
Erika Aruja 613.222.8684 aruja@posteritygroup.ca
Sonja Dods 647.236.7487 dods@posteritygroup.ca
Bryan Flannigan 613.298.2634 flannigan@posteritygroup.ca
Brett Kerrigan 613.857.0150 kerrigan@posteritygroup.ca
Emily Kirke 613.410.3202 kirke@posteritygroup.ca
Talha Mirza 437.981.5117 mirza@posteritygroup.ca
Chris Pulfer 613.897.3783 pulfer@posteritygroup.ca
Peter Rowles 905 466 3155 rowles@posteritygroup.ca
David Shipley 343.488.8282 shipley@posteritygroup.ca
Alex Tiessen 613.219.5312 tiessen@posteritygroup.ca